Catalog

Recommended age:

Information

Color There are 4 products.

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items
  • This starter kit is the perfect introduction to the world of Geomag. Only a few pieces will allow you to create your first magnetic constructions. The Color 35 box set includes 18 spheres, 16 light blue, light and dark green rods, and a square platform.

    25,00 €
    In stock
  • Geomag Color 64 pcs leads the way to ingenious building. Magnetic rods and non-magnetic metal spheres provide simple construction play with structural potential that goes on to infinity! The set includes 30 spheres, 30 orange, yellow and red rods, 2 square platforms and 2 pentagonal platforms.

    40,00 €
    In stock
  • Simple construction with magnetic rods and non-magnetic metal spheres captures the imagination of kids and adults alike. The Geomag Color 91 pieces set includes 42 spheres, 44 light blue, light and dark green rods, 2 square platforms and 3 pentagonal platforms.

    60,00 €
    In stock
  • Watch as your structures increase in size and complexity with the Geomag 127 pieces kit. Enough to create a fantastic suspension bridge or a powerful jumbo jet! This set includes 61 spheres, 60 orange, yellow, red and violet rods, 4 square platforms and 2 pentagonal platforms.

    80,00 €
    In stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Katalog

Empfohlenes Alter:

Information

Color Es gibt 4 Artikel.

Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln
  • Vorschau
    25,00 €

    Das Anfängliches-Kit ist der perfekt Einstieg in die Geomags Welt. Nur wenige Stücke, ermöglichen es, Ihre erste magnetische Konstruktion zu schaffen. Die Packung Color 35 enthält 18 magnetlose Metallkugeln, 16 Stäbe in hellblau, hellgrün und dunkelgrün, eine viereckige Plattform.

    25,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    40,00 €

    Geomag Color 64 wird Ihr zum genialen Gebäuden gebracht. Magnetstäben und nicht-magnetischen Metallkugeln ermöglichen einfache Konstruktion mit einer unendlicher Strukturpotenzial! Die Packung Color 64 enthält 30 magnetlose Metallkugeln, 30 Stäbe in orange, gelb, rot, 2 viereckige Plattformen, 2 fünfeckige Plattformen.

    40,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    60,00 €

    Einfacher Aufbau mit Magnetstäben und nicht-magnetischen Metallkugeln belebt die Phantasie der Kinder und Erwachsenen. Die Packung Color 91 enthält 42 magnetlose Metallkugeln, 44 Stäbe in hellblau, hellgrün, dunkelgrün, blau, 2 viereckige Plattformen und 3 fünfeckige Plattformen.

    60,00 €
    Auf Lager
  • Vorschau
    80,00 €

    Beobachten Sie, wie Ihre Strukturen erhöhen die Größe und Komplexität mit Geomag 127 Stücke-Set. Die Packung Color 127 enthält 61 magnetlose Metallkugeln, 60 Stäbe in orange, gelb, rot und lila, 4 viereckige Plattformen und 2 fünfeckige Plattformen.

    80,00 €
    Auf Lager
Zeige 1 - 4 von 4 Artikeln